Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Division 4

Division 4 is the highest level of boys and girls soccer available to travel teams from community clubs.  Leagues are by age with the best teams playing each other.  This division features statewide travel (see info below).

Division 4 Commissioner - Boys and Girls
Ed Antonucci
241 Knickerbocker Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15235
724-350-1911

Age Group Commissioners

Age Group Coordinator Phone Number Email Address Teams Brackets
BU 10 Chad Hoyle 412-477-5355
chad.hoyle@gmail.com
15 2
BU 11 Jamie Meredith 412-508-1706
jmeredith804@gmail.com
15 2
BU 12 Pam Kodman  412-848-7906
pammyk1228@gmail.com
17 3
BU 14B Ben Raible 724-454-3989
benraible@comcast.net
9 1
BU 14A Jeff Maddock 412-303-6754
jeff.maddock@gmail.com
6 1
BU 15/16 Craig Michalewsky 412-901-1907
michalewsky@gmail.com
8 1
BU 18/19/20 Ed Antonucci 724-350-1911
eba57@verizon.net
5 1
GU 10 Dave Keibler 724-882-5552
davekeibler@hotmail.com
15 2
GU 11 Jeremi Dehainaut 412-401-7139
jeremi.dehainaut@gmail.com
13 1
GU 12 Justin Adamshick  412-215-8067
justin.adamshick@gmail.com
8 1

 


TRAVEL:  Division 4 play is throughout the state association boundaries. Teams playing in Division I should be prepared and expect to travel significant distances for some games. Although most teams are from the Pittsburgh area there are teams from the Erie area entered in all age groups. We often have teams from Johnstown, Altoona, State College, and other areas to the east. You cannot pick and choose the games on your schedule you want to play; teams are required to play all scheduled games.Team Declarations, Schedules, Results:  Click Here
 

Close