Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Futsal Board

Chris Grine - Youth Board President 
Terry Eguaoje - Director of Coaching 
Craig Michalek - Committee Chair
Cristine Henderson - YB Representative 
Brigid Polliard  - Futsal State Cup Chair 
Keith Polliard - Director of USFF Referees 
Craig Wilkins - League Representative 
Andrew Kariotis - Futsal Club Representative 
Open Position
Open Position