Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Assignors

 

CLUB

ASSIGNOR

E-MAIL

East    

Connellsville

Dave Panzella

djp264@zoominternet.net

East Allegheny

Rob Trout

rtrout308@gmail.com

Greensburg

Pete Martorella

Pmartsr@soccermail.com

Hempfield Area

Pete Martorella

Pmartsr@soccermail.com

Indiana

Ray Mullen

rmullen@reschini.com

Jeannette

Pete Martorella

Pmartsr@soccermail.com

Kiski Area

Tony Cutrara

porrylogspop@aol.com

Laurel Highlands

Elisa Ellenberger

emarze@hotmail.com

Loyalhanna

Vincent Pimpinella  

vinpimpine@aol.com

Monroeville

Michael Lambert

michael@thelambertfamily.org

Mt. Pleasant

Peggy Neason

pneason@comcast.net

Murrysville

Frank Komar

fkomar64@yahoo.com

Norwin

Pete Martorella

Pmartsr@soccermail.com

Penn Hills

Eleanor Ternent

Eleanor.ternent@gmail.com

Penn Trafford

Jason Caruso

jasoncaruso@gmail.com

Pgh Dynamo

Alex Meskin

ameskin@netzero.net

Plum Area

T. J. Suchevich

psutoolbelt@gmail.com

Scottdale

Duane Huffman

dch154@hotmail.com

Somerset Area

Lisa Buss

Sascrefs@gmail.com

Woodland Hills

Kristin Walker

kristinwalker227@gmail.com

Yough

Paul Merlino

m.merlino@comcast.net

North

Ambassadors               

   

Avonworth

Shawn Dugan

shawnpdugan@gmail.com

Deer Lakes

Nathan Daily

dailyimail@gmail.com

Fox Chapel

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Freeport

Linda Hafer

Lhafer@comcast.net

Hampton

Marc Reppermund  

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Harmar

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Highlands

Linda Hafer

Lhafer@comcast.net

North Allegheny

Greg Tobias

gtobias@nasoccerclub.org

North Hills

Michael Krogmann

michael.krogmann@gmail.com

North Stars

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Old Allegheny

Kristy Frisco

kristyfrisco18@gmail.com

Pine Richland

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Sewickley Area

Maria Swanson

mandjswanson@gmail.com

Shaler

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Tri City

Matt Potts

Arcfree@comcast.net

Twin Boro

Gerald Lucci

Jlucci1@comcast.ne

West

ABE

Mike Thear

ski234567@comcast.net

Blackhawk

Todd Hughes

basarefs@gmail.com

BTBSA

Don Buzard

don.buzard@comcast.net

Butler Co.

Jim Direnzo

direnzo@zbzoom.net

Central Valley

   

FAST (Freedom)        

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Grove City

Brandon Rea

referee@grovecitysoccer.com

Hopewell

Ed Russman

russ5573@gmail.com

Knoch

   

Laurel

   

Mars

Caleb Hixon

narniacaleb&364;zoominternet.net

Mohawk

Mike Gaurdino

theghouse@zoominternet.net

Prospect

   

Riverside

Brandon Pettner

pettner14@gmail.com

Seneca Valley

Scot Jennings

sjennings@fedex.com

Slippery Rock

   

South Side

   

SV North

Robin Abel

robinabel@centurylink.net

Wilmington

Melissa Headlee-Kendall  

melissah.wasc@gmail.com

Zone Athletics

Jen Kmick

jenniferkmick@lawcoymca.org

South

Baldwin Whitehall

Tony Graham

agrahams2001@gmail.com 

Belle Vernon

Pete Martotella

Pmartsr@soccermail.com

Bethel Park

Matt Scott

scottbp@verizon.net

Brookline

Bill Allen

wrallen423@msn.com

Burgettstown

Vico Innocenti

baysaPresident@gmail.com

Canon-Mac

Rob Klan

cmysaref@yahoo.com

Carlynton

Jennifer O'Leary  

timjenn2569@hotmail.com

Chartiers Houston  

Peggy Neason

pneason@comcast.net

Chartiers Valley

Alex Hilbert

alexgk99@comcast.net

Elizabeth Forward

Peggy Neason

pneason@comcast.net

Fayette Co.

Tonny Fornilli

tonyx26@@gmail.com

Greene Co.

Steve Hogue

president@greenesoccer.org

Highlanders 

Jed Grice

John.Grice@bellevernonarea.net admin@highlandsoccerclub.com

Keystone Oaks

Craig Dorin

cdorin0427@gmail.com

Montour

Randy Lowden

randall.lowden@gmail.com

Moon

Mike Crochunis

referee@moonsoccer.org

Mt. Lebanon

Brian Auer

refkeeper@gmail.com

Peters Twp

Brendan Sherry

referees@ptsoccer.org

Ringgold

Kevin Lewis

kayemmell@comcast.net

South Allegheny

Peggy Neason

pneason@comcast.net

South Fayette

Ed Russman

rus5573@gmail.com

South Park

Peggy Neason

pneason@comcast.net

Steel Valley

Patrick Doering

spdoering@gmail.com

Upper St. Clair

Alexis Wehrle

akw72@pitt.edu

Thomas Jefferson

Adam Rice

jusoccerrefs@gmail.com

Washington

Carrie Arthur

carrie_ann_10@hotmail.com

Washington Co.

Peggy Neason

pneason@comcast.net

West Allegheny

Tracy Pustover

tpustover@gmail.com

West Mifflin

Patrick Doering

spdoering@gmail.com

Lake

Brookville Area Soccer

Charlie Powell

chuckp94@yahoo.com

Clarion River Valley

Marcus Bingham

bingham.marcus@gmail.com

Greenville

John Logan

jlogan61@gmail.com

ISA Erie Commodores

Chuck Tekotte

chucktekotte@gmail.com

ISA Erie Creekside

Brad Galloway

hbk4041@gmail.com

Kinzua

Michael Sternberg  

mgs8855@yahoo.co.uk

Meadville

John Shaw

john.shaw@hainesmarine.com

Mercer

Paula Graul

graul3@verizon.net

Oil Region

   

Penncrest Area

Lonnie Hunter

nanlon1@windstream.net

Shenango Valley (Sharpsville)  

John Rodgers

ref@saysa-pa.org

Mountain

Bald Eagle

     

Bedford County FC      

Lindsay Regos

 

lregos26@gmail.com

Bellefonte

Donalee McElrath

 

nitaniaussies@yahoo.com

Bradford

     

Centre

Donalee McElrath  

 

nitaniaussies@yahoo.com

Clearfield

Clare Pannebaker

 

clarebear@umpire.com

DuBois

Steve Rutledge

 

stevejoanrut@gmail.com

FC814

Dave Teeter

 

fc814refereeassignor@gmail.com

Huntingdon

David Widman

 

widman@juniata.edu

Moshannon Valley

     

Penns Valley

Donalee McElrath

 

nitaniaussies@yahoo.com

United FC

     

WB United

     

West Branch

Donalee McElrath

 

nitaniaussies@yahoo.com

Classic

Allegheny Force FC

Pete Martorella

pmartsr@soccermail.com

Arsenal FC

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Beadling

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Century East & South

Matt Scott

scottbp@verizon.net

Century North

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Century West

Mike Crochunis

referee@moonsoccer.org

FC Pittsburgh

Tony Hardgrove

thardgrove@comcast.net

Hotspurs

Marc Reppermund

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Millcreek Soccer Academy

Chuck Tekotte

chucktekotte@gmail.com

Pgh Football Club

Pete Martorella

Pmartsr@soccermail.com

SCS United

Marc Reppermund  

marc.reppermund@gmail.com

Washington Victory Express  

Carrie Arthur

carrie_ann_10@hotmail.com

Close