More Links:
Home Page
News Center
Sponsors
TOPSoccer
Forms
Maps/Directions
Join Email Lists
Links
Site Map
Weather

Colleges

Associations & Societies Conferences
NCAA Eastern Collegiate Athletic Conference
NCAA Championships Division I
NCAA News & Guides Atlantic 10 Conference
NAIA Big East Conference
National Christian Colleges Athletic Association Big Ten Conference
National Junior College Athletic Association Northeast Conference
NJCAA News & Guides Division II
National Federation of State High School Associations Great Lakes Intercollegiate A C [GLIAC]
Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletics Association  [PIAA] Pennsylvania State A C [PSAC]
National Soccer Coaches Association of America Division III
Pennsylvania Soccer Coaches Association  Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference [AMCC] 
National Association of Sports Officials [NASO] Atlantic Women's Colleges Conference [AWCC]
National Intercollegiate Soccer Officials Association [NISOA] North Coast Athletic Conference [NCAC]
Tri-State Intercollegiate Soccer Officials Association [TISOA] Presidents' Athletic Conference [PAC]
Lake Erie Soccer Officials Association [LEISOA & LE-PIAA] University Athletic Association [UAC]
National Soccer Hall of Fame NAIA
Pennsylvania Sports Hall of Fame  American Mideast Conference 
NCAA - College-Bound Student-Athlete Introduction NJCAA
National Letter of Intent Western New York Athletic Conference
Prep Star College Recruiting National Assoc. of Collegiate Directors of Athletics
College Soccer Online
College - Men
College Mascot Division Conference Coach
Allegheny College Gators NCAA III NCAC Angelo Panzetta
apanzett@allegheny.edu
California U of PA Vulcans NCAA II PSAC Dennis Laskey
laskey@cup.edu
Carnegie Mellon U Tartans NCAA III UAA Nick Gaudioso
ng0p@andrew.cmu.edu
Duquesne University Dukes NCAA I Atlantic 10
Gannon University Golden Knights NCAA II GLIAC Rob van Rheenen
vanrheen001@gannon.edu
Geneva College Golden Tornados NAIA/NCCAA American Mideast
Grove City College Wolverines NCAA III PAC Michael Dreves
mfdreves@gcc.edu
La Roche College Redhawks NCAA III AMCC Weston Hawley
hawleyw1@LaRoche.edu
Lock Haven U Lady Eagles NCAA II PSAC
Mercyhurst College Lakers NCAA II GLIAC John Melody
jmelody@mercyhurst.edu
Mercyhurst College
at North East 
Saints NJCAA WNYAC Josh Pelger. jpelger@mercyhurst.edu
Penn State University Nittany Lions NCAA I Big Ten Conference Barry Gorman
soccer@psu.edu
Penn State U at Altoona Lions NCAA III AMCC John Parente
JMP296@psu.edu
Penn State U at Erie -Behrend College Lions NCAA III AMCC Dan Perritano
dpp2@psu.edu
Point Park University Pioneers NAIA American Mideast Oli Theodorsson
Robert Morris College Colonials NCAA I Northeast William A Denniston , M.S. 
dennisto@robert-morris.edu
Shippensburg University Red Raiders NCAA II PSAC Guy Furfaro
gtfurf@ship.edu
Slippery Rock University Rockets NCAA II PSAC Noreen Herlihy
noreen.herlihy@sru.edu
Saint Francis U Red Flash NCAA I Northeast Fernando Barbato
FBarboto@francis.edu
Saint Vincent College Bearcats NAIA American Mideast Keith Harmon
kharmon@stvincent.edu
Thiel College Tomcats NCAA III PAC Bryan Williams
bwilliam@thiel.edu
University of Pittsburgh Panthers NCAA I Big East Joe Luxbacher
jlux@pitt.edu
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford Panthers NCAA III AMCC Peter Butler 
prb8@pitt.edu
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg Bobcats  NCAA III AMCC Ted Wawrzyniak 
tew9@pitt.edu
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown Mountain Cats NCAA II

WVIAC

Eric Kinsey
Washington &  Jefferson College Presidents NCAA III PAC Ian McDonald 
mcdonald@washjeff.edu
Waynesburg College  Yellow Jacket NCAA III PAC Jim Balach
Westminster College Titans NCAA III PAC Girish Thakar
thakargs@westminster.edu 
College - Women
College Mascot Division Conference Coach
Allegheny College Gators NCAA III NCAC Jeff Groff
jgroff@allegheny.edu
California U of PA Vulcans NCAA II PSAC Dennis Laskey
laskey@cup.edu
Carlow College Celtics NAIA American Mideast Edward Child 
echild@carlow.edu
Carnegie Mellon University Tartans NCAA III UAA
Chatham College Cougars NCAA III AWCC
Clarion University Golden Eagles NCAA II PSAC Christina "Nina" Alonzo
calonzo@clarion.edu
Duquesne University Dukes NCAA I Atlantic 10
Edinboro University Fighting Scots NCAA II PSAC Gary Kagiavas
GKAGIAVAS@edinboro.edu
Gannon University Golden Knights NCAA II GLIAC Rob van Rheenen
vanrheen001@GANNON.EDU
Geneva College Golden Tornados NAIA/NCCAA American Mideast
Grove City College Wolverines NCAA III PAC Melissa Lamie
mdlamie@gcc.edu
Indiana University of Pennsylvania Indians NCAA II PSAC Adel Heder
aheder@grove.iup.edu
La Roche College Redhawks NCAA III AMCC Miguel Lozano
lozanom1@LaRoche.edu
Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania Lady Eagles NCAA II PSAC Heather Kendra
Mercyhurst College Lakers NCAA II GLIAC John Melody
jmelody@mercyhurst.edu
Mercyhurst College
at North East CC
Saints NJCAA WNYAC Josh Pelger
jpelger@mercyhurst.edu
Penn State U. Nittany Lions NCAA I Big Ten Conference Erica Walsh
Penn State U. at Altoona Lions NCAA III AMCC Jim Fee 
fjesoccer1@aol.com
Penn State U. at Erie Behrend College Lions NCAA III AMCC Dan Perritano
dpp2@psu.edu
Point Park University Pioneers NAIA American Mideast Jeroen Walstra
jwalstra@pointpark.edu
Robert Morris College Colonials NCAA I Northeast John Z Kowalski, MS 
kowalski@robert-morris.edu
Shippensburg University Red Raiders NCAA II PSAC Guy Furfaro
gtfurf@ship.edu
Slippery Rock University Rockets NCAA II PSAC Noreen Herlihy
noreen.herlihy@sru.edu
Saint Francis U Red Flash NCAA I Northeast Michael Coll
mcoll@francis.edu
Saint Vincent College Bearcats NAIA American Mideast Keith Harmon
kharmon@stvincent.edu
Seton Hill College Spirit NAIA American Mideast John Fogle
Thiel College Tomcats NCAA III PAC Bryan Williams
bwilliam@thiel.edu
University of Pittsburgh Panthers NCAA I Big East Sue Moi Chin
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford Panthers NCAA III AMCC Peter Butler
prb8@pitt.edu
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg Bobcats  NCAA III AMCC
Washington &  Jefferson College Presidents NCAA III PAC Emily Houghton
ehoughton@washjeff.edu
Waynesburg College Yellow Jackets NCAA III PAC Jim Rue
jrue@waynesburg.edu
Westminster College, PA Titans NCAA III PAC Tom Keller
kellertg@westminster.edu 
Prepared For PA West Soccer Association by:
Allen Sheasley -  Lake District Director
Last Edited on September 20, 2004

Please Forward All Corrections or Omissions to the PA West Soccer Association.
All Information on this page was obtained from the individual instutions webpages as of the Last Edited date. Only Instutions in PA West or a Conference Affiliate is eligible for listing.