Print Email

Futsal Board

Thilo Boensch - Youth Vice President 
Terry Eguaoje - Director of Coaching 
Cristine Henderson - YB Representative 
Brigid Polliard  - Futsal State Cup Chair 
Tony Cutrara, Director of USFF Referees…412-680-1299 
Craig Wilkins, League Representative 
David Sayles, Futsal Club Representative 
Open Position
Open Position


Copyright @2019  | Home | License | Agreement | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
PA West Soccer Association | 111 Whitehead Lane, Suite 200 | Monroeville, PA 15146