fifa
reebok
 
Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

June 2018 Events

Friday, June 01, 2018
  • D License (Wk 1) Reutom Fields (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 01, 2018-June 03, 2018
    PAWest Logo
    All Day Event
    Reutom Soccer Fields
    265 Berry Road
    Washington, PA , 15301

    Part I of the D License Course
     
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
  • PT Arrowhead Classic (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 08, 2018-June 10, 2018
    All Day Event
    Field 5 Peterswood Park Venetia, PA
     
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  • PT Arrowhead Classic (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 08, 2018-June 10, 2018
    All Day Event
    Field 5 Peterswood Park Venetia, PA
     
Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • PT Arrowhead Classic (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 08, 2018-June 10, 2018
    All Day Event
    Field 5 Peterswood Park Venetia, PA
     
Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Youth Board Meeting June 2018 (06:30 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 11, 2018-June 11, 2018
    PAWest Logo
    06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
    PA West Soccer
    111 Whitehead Lane, Suite 200
    Pittsburgh, PA , 15146

    4128568011

    Monthly meeting of the PA West Soccer Youth Board.
     
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Executive Board Meeting June 2018 (06:30 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 25, 2018-June 25, 2018
    PAWest Logo
    06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
    PA West Soccer
    111 Whitehead Lane, Suite 200
    Pittsburgh, PA , 15146

    4128568011

    June meeting of the PA West Soccer Executive Board.
     
 
 
 
Copyright @2018  | Home | License | Agreement | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
PA West Soccer Association | 111 Whitehead Lane, Suite 200 | Monroeville, PA 15146
 
usyouthsoccer.org